Rebecca O

I am a young woman who is wanting to find a family to work for

Nanny in Port Perry

I am a young woman who is wanting to find a family to work for. With my years of experience in customer service related positions I have learned to have endless amount of patience and understanding which will aid in childcare of any sort. With my long list of likes and hobbies I believe I would be a great fit for almost anyone :) Regards, Rebecca Watched 2 boys (ages 6 & 11) for March Break. Made meals, cleaned house, played games and activities. Watched 2 boys (ages 8 & 12) on a few occasions during the evening and weekends. Mostly entertained and tended to when needed. Watched 2 young girls on weekends and after school for about one year with a few months break and then a couple more months after. Mostly weekends and weekday evenings. (ages 3 and less than one year) prepared meals and played with, got ready for bed, put to sleep, cleaned house, tended to when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-746-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider