Marie-Andrée M

I am a young woman who is perfectly bilingual (french and english)

Want To Connect With Marie-Andrée? Get Started Now


Nanny

I am a young woman who is perfectly bilingual (french and english).I love pets and have a dog of my own, that I adopted/rescued as a puppy. My family also has a dog and a cat. I am currently studying business, history and psychology 3 nights per week from 7h00pm to 10h00 pm. I have always loved children and being the oldest of a large family has made me a patient person comfortable around young ones and around a good level of chaos and screams. I really do not get scared off easily. I am 20 years old, and while I do have some tattoos (let\\\'s be honest here, even though I could hide them easily and pretend i did not have them, i would rather let you know in advance), I never display them at work if they could be a problem whatsoever and i do not have any piercings. even though I am still young and in college, I do not party. I don\\\'t smoke, drink or go out.I am very responsibel and have my own reliable vehicule. I am looking for work with children to gain some valuable experience and I think it would be a great way to save up money for University. feel free to ask me questions :) I am very honest and willing to adress any one of them I am the oldest of a family of 5 children (youngest currently 9). I have babysat for large families before (children 1-12 years old) and done tutoring for children ages 7-10. I am also going to study to become an elementary school teacher after my cegep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 514-588-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider