Danielle C

I am a young woman who has spent most of my life working with and around kids

Nanny in Nanaimo

I am a young woman who has spent most of my life working with and around kids. I have hours upon hours of volunteer and paid experience with children. I have worked for many companies within the city that center around children. I am reliable, responsible and creative. I am currently in school to become a teacher and I want noting more then to spend my time working with kids. I have been babysitting for 10 years. I have worked at two different before and after school care facilities where at one, I am a manager. I have cared for newborns to 15 year old. I have carried out duties such as cleaning, cooking, creating games and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-619-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider