Meagan G

Young Nanny Looking for Work.

1

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am a twenty year old university student looking for work in the summer. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and have been babysitting since I was twelve, while later on leading youth groups and camps. I work well with any aged children and am open to all possibilities. I also take joy in doing housework. I am enthusiastic, energetic, disciplined, and kind. I attend university in New Brunswick but have grown up in Lethbridge. I am studying English and Religion and will receive my double major in two years. I have always found working with children and youth my most enjoyable and revitalizing work. My experience is in babysitting friends, family etc. of all ages and numbers. My favourite age is when they can imagine and we can play pretend. I have been volunteering at kids camps for the past five years, helping them experience the camp (crafts, songs, lessons) while also keeping them in line with the rules. Their ages ranged from thirteen years old to five years old. I also have volunteered for youth groups for the past four years; in these groups I organized games, created snacks and held conversation all in a hope to build relationships. These were aged twelve to fifteen. I am a Christian and uphold a high standard of living. I am open to living with the family or finding my own living arrangements. I also have access to my own vehicle and have been driving for five years. I am a fun and spunky individual, and I can take care of children while still having fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider