Julia H

I am a young senior, I looooove babies, grow to love them more the longer I am with them

Nanny in Simcoe

I am a young senior, I looooove babies, grow to love them more the longer I am with them. I am very active and love the outdoors. I have 4 dogs and 2 cats. I also have a great passion for rescue animales. Ihave a very large piece of property and love gardening. as you can see i am a very possitve person, I try to live life to its fullist. I have raised 2 children of my own,my son is 35, my daughter is 29. during their teen years I had many of their friends live with us to complete their high school as life was difficult at their homes. I have one grandchild age 4. I look after him often. I was a nanny for a gentleman who had losts his wife , they had 3 children at the time 5, 6, 9, I was with them for three years 2002 to 2005 I have lived and traveled all over the world my father was airforce , my husband was army We have been married 42 years in june 2013

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-443-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider