Deborah L

I am a young professional(27) working as a coordinator at a foundation downtown

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young professional(27) working as a coordinator at a foundation downtown. My hours are 9-5 Monday to Friday so I am available outside of those hours. I\\\\\\\'m hoping to make some extra cash to help pay off my student loans. I\\\\\\\'m very friendly and love kids! My mom had my sister when I was 12 so I had early exposure to babies and am comfortable with kids of all ages. I live at Bathurst/Dupont and have access to transit. I\\\\\\\'m hoping to find something a few hours a week or occasional to help you out, and to keep OSAP happy! I am a 27 year old young professional hoping to earn extra money to pay against my student loans. I\\\\\\\'m a big sister and baby-sa my little sister when she was 1 and I was 13! I baby-sat throughout high school and love kids. I also worked one summer planning and implementing the summer program at my local library

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-888-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider