Morgan S

I am a young professional seeking employment in a field I know and love

4

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young professional seeking employment in a field I know and love. I want to seek education in ECE but want to make sure it is the right path for me. Will your kids prove me right? I am new to the city this year from a large family in Nova Scotia. To me, childcare is more than a job. It is an oportunity to help a child grow and develope, exposing them to positive rolemodels at an early age. I have always loved working with young children who are full of life and constantly want to keep busy. I have taught soccer and basketball teams along with years of volunteer work with a local social club which held events and fundraisers for special needs children. I am available to work immediately. I am open to discussing additional requirements and look forward to speaking with you about this exciting new opportunity! I grew up in small town Nova Scotia with years of experience caring for siblings ages 4-13. I have experience payed babysitting with numerous families along with summers volunteering at youth summer camps. I have volunteer hours including but not limited to: social club face painting and child activity coordinator, youth soccer coach, sunday school teacher. I grew up dealing with children of mental health disability along with food allergies to gluten.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider