Hannah d

I am a young, motivated, hard working, outgoing and positive individual who loves working with...

Nanny in Peterborough

I am a young, motivated, hard working, outgoing and positive individual who loves working with children and is looking to make a difference in the lives of children. I am excited for the opportunity to provide your children with quality care and to give you peace of mind, knowing that your children are safe, their needs are being met and they are having fun. I will bring my skills and experience from my volunteering, work and teaching placements to give your child/children the best care possible while you are away. I am looking forward to discussing and meeting you! I am a recent graduate of Trent Universitys Bachelor of Education Program during which I had the opportunity to interact with children of a variety of ages, abilities and personalities. I have successfully completed teaching placements in the following classrooms: junior/senior kindergarten, grade 2, grade 4/5, grades 5-8 behaviour classroom, and was a literacy tutor to two students in grade 3. I am currently a literacy tutor to a student entering the second grade this September. In July of 2012 I volunteered at a summer camp for two weeks with children ages 7 14. In the 2010-2011 school year, I was a mentor through the Big Brothers Big Sisters program as well as an Awana leader at a local church. I worked at the Queens Day Care Centre in Kingston, ON for two summers. From July August 2008 I worked in the kindergarten room and from May September I was an office student, but frequently assisted in the toddler room.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-740-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider