Marisa H

I am a young mother

Want To Connect With Marisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a young mother. I wish to stay at home with my son this summer before he starts school in September and that is why I am seeking a babysitting or nanny job. I love to spend time outdoors and plan on keeping the children busy with a variety of different activities. I do bus and that is why I chose 9 am as the start time because it does take time to get my son ready in the mornings and bus with him. I am an animal lover and wouldn\'t mind caring for your pets as well as your children. So long as they are not dangerous to myself or the children. Since I am in school for child and youth work, working with children is my passion and I have a lot of experience working with them and I hope to gain more experience by working with your little ones. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and grew up in a very large family. I have my own son who is 3 years old who will be with me while I am watching your children. I have done co-op and college placement within school settings two years now. I have worked with children ranging from infants up until age 12. I have also worked with a lot of children with behavioural needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 613-710-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider