Stephanie H

I am a young mature student returning to school in the fall

Nanny in Brantford

I am a young mature student returning to school in the fall. I am just looking for more work this summer, and to further my experience as I will be continuing my education based around working with children. I am very respectful,reliable and great with children. I am also very flexible and will do my best to suit your needs. I have experience caring for 2 children (3yrs) and (1yr). I have been responsible for ensuring a clean safe environment, as well as, preparing healthy meals and snacks. I ensured children went to bed at appropriate times and were bathed before bed. I have been responsible for taking children on outings to places such as the Twin Valley Zoo, near by parks, ice cream stores, etc. I also have experience caring for a (10yr old) child. I was responsible for providing healthy meals and snacks as well as helping him with assigned homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-717-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider