Ashley G

I am a young female Adult, willing to care for your children! as i mentioned earlier

2

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a young female Adult, willing to care for your children! as i mentioned earlier. i am trying to save money and work as much as i can to save money for ecuador to work in an orhanage, i work full time at a clinic doing esthetics and have most of me evenings and weeks free, willing to negotiate a little on a few areas and work something out so i can help you, and you can help me! look forward to meeting you! I have worked in a day care with the ages of 1-5 and have had as many as 25 3/4 year olds in a room at one time. I have my level one early learning and childhood education as well. I am also leave to volunteer in ecuador at an orphanage so i am hoping to get extra work and save as much as i can so i am able to go. I have been babysitting for other people's children since i was 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-222-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider