Kristina S

I am a young female (23 years old)

Nanny in Windsor

I am a young female (23 years old). I speak English. I possess a B.A in sociology/criminology as well as a diploma in Child and Youth Worker. I have experience with all types of children, all ages, and all behaviours. I am understanding and empathetic. I have a valid G drivers license, proper insurance to transport children and my car has a car seat anchor. I am a fast learner and willing to help out around the house with light duties. I am looking for full time, during the week Monday - Fridays (preferably between the hours of 8 am and 6 pm) and occasionally some weekends. I enjoy cooking and baking as well as engaging with the children in play and educational outings. I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have. I possess a Diploma in Child and Youth Worker from St.Clair College. I have experience babysitting, as well as experience working with children at Windsor Essex\'s Children\'s Aid Society. I have volunteered in schools, with Big Brother\'s Big Sister\'s Canada and coached a number of youth soccer teams.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-980-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider