Nikki F

I am a young, engergetic Univeristy student looking for part time work during the school...

Nanny in Regina

I am a young, engergetic Univeristy student looking for part time work during the school semesters and full time work during the summer. With my major in sociology and also taking a minor in psychology, I am very interested in helping people and learning new and exciting things about others and our society. I am always eager to learn new things and am a very calm and collected person. I have had years of working in retail, which has given me good social skills and ability to resolve conflict and help people in a sophisticated manner. I am now, looking towards my future and ready to try something new and exctiting. My friend currently works for this company and highly reccomends it. I hope to hear from you and excited for our future encounters. I have helped out with programs associated with a local church I used to attend, I would help with summer programs with the children and help with sunday school. I have had previous babysitting experience. The children I have looked after have ranged from the age of a year to fourteen years old. I have helped my mother, who used to be a swimming instructor and currently a teachers assistant, with extra curricular activities and lending a helping hand when it was needed. I have friends with young children that I have helped looked after and babysat. I also have had jobs in the retail industry for the past five years and counting. I have developed great personal skills with other people and have experience being a supervisor and dealing with resolving conflict.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 539-7648...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider