Kimberley W

I am a young Australian woman who has travelled to Canada twice in the last twelve months to...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a young Australian woman who has travelled to Canada twice in the last twelve months to visit friends and am keen to live in Vancouver on a long term basis. I completed my High School studies here on the Gold Coast, Queensland, in 2012. I have a Certificate III in Children\'s services and a First Aid Certificate. I am looking to move to Canada and live there in the near future with a Visa (work or live in caregiver) My experience and qualification in early childcare gives me the necessary skills for helping you with your young children and I would be happy to help out with other home related tasks to help ease the load of raising your family. I've had 2 years work experience at a Child Care Centre here in Australia between 2010 and 2012. From 2012 - 2014 I have had some experience with babysitting children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0422-7218...51
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider