Lynn P

I am a Young at Heart Grandmother in good health that has loved children all my life

Nanny in North Bay

I am a Young at Heart Grandmother in good health that has loved children all my life. I was a stay at home Mom and enjoyed creating a Loving and safe home for my family. I still enjoy it. Over the years I have volunteered in many areas mostly helping and being with children and youth. I have been a Teachers Aid, Sunday School teacher for Preschool and grade 5 level, Foster Parent, leaders for the Youth in Church, palliative care (I helped children through the grieving process that lost their parents). I presently volunteer at school for my Grand Daughter for special events. As you can see I have dedicated my life to the care and well being of children and I will continue to do so. We have recently moved from Ottawa to North bay to live with our Son and his two daughters. In Ottawa I cleaned houses professionally and have vast experience keeping a home running smoothly. I was also a Nanny there for a couple of years. I need employment as my husband has suffered a stroke and can no longer work. Therefore I need to provide an income for us. Thank you for your time considering me for this opportunity. Sincerely Lynn Piche I have taken care of children since I was a teenager. I help to raise my younger brothers and sister and babysat frequently. I raised my two children and was a stay at home Mom. I also volunteered at the local schools for several years in the junior and senior kindergarten level. When I lived in Ottawa I was a full time Nanny to a two year old boy. I performed all household duties, made him lunch and snacks, toilet trained and did daily outdoor and indoor activities with him. I have also recently taken care of my Grandchildren since birth. The oldest is now six and the youngest is three. For several years I have professionally cleaned houses as well. I Love children and keeping a good home. I have studied Nutrition and love to provide healthy meals and snacks as I value the importance of instilling good healthy habits. My experience of childcare and cleaning professionally is a winning combination for being a Nanny. Thank you for your time reviewing my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 980-0554...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider