Olivia D

I am a young and very mature female seeking for a fun and responsible job

1

Nanny in Orleans

I am a young and very mature female seeking for a fun and responsible job. I have completed my nursing course at college and I am currently waiting to write my final examination in January 2013. I am a person who loves responsibilities and could face any given task or challenge. I presently have my CPR re-certification, first aid, babysitters course and a clean police record check. I am also very pet friendly, enthusiastic, liable, extremely hard working and honest. No task is too big or too small for me! I have completed the LPN nursing course (waiting to write my examination in January) I have provided care on the mother-baby unit at the General Hospital for a few months, I have taken care of my in-laws children (ages 11yr boy and 1yr girl) multiple times, as well as a neighbor's child for several months from time to time. I have also taken care of multiple pets including my own. No responsibility is too big or too small for me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-325-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider