Melinda F

I am a young and outgoing university student with childcare and health care experience

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a young and outgoing university student with childcare and health care experience. I am patient and open to just about anything! I am also dependable and responsible. I have cared for children between the ages one 1 and 11, including one year old twins and a child with autism. I have completed a placement for school at Pond Mills Children's Center in London where I worked with toddlers, pre-school children, and a Montessori class. I have worked with young children in sports, teaching them to skate and assisting with hockey practices. I have prepared meals, assisted with teaching lessons both to a class and one-on-one, played games and with toys, read books, sang songs, planned activities such as crafts, changed diapers, and put toddlers down for naps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-240-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider