Brittany R

I am a young adult and student with childcare experience

Nanny in Tillsonburg

I am a young adult and student with childcare experience. I am taking time off from my studies in the summer, so I am always available. Come fall, I will also have a flexible schedule. I am responsible and fun-loving, and I look forward to meeting your family! As the oldest child in my family, I have always been a babysitter. I also babysat for families other than my own throughout middle school, high school, and my university career. I have experience working with infants, toddlers, and children ages 3 to 11. I am currently pursuing my master's degree and I am looking to earn money to help fund my studies, for providing quality childcare, since I find caring for children very rewarding.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-688-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider