Nicole S

I am a 23 year old female living in Peterborough

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

I am a 23 year old female living in Peterborough. I graduated from Fleming college in April 2014 , I studied Social Service Work. As part of my program we were required to complete a placement in our field of work. I went abroad and completed my placement in an elementary school in Ireland. I worked in the school for 3.5 months, I worked with children aged 4-7. I have a passion for wanting to work with kids. I have been around kids all my life as I come from a large family. I volunteered at Big Brothers Big Sisters, I was matched with my little sister for 5 years. My responsibilities consisted of seeing her for a minimum of 4 hours a week, when we were together we always had something to talk about as well as always laughing. We watched movies, cooke dinner, bake, puzzles, walks, went to the parks and zoos, arts and crafts, whatever we can think to do we try to do. I am willing to do light housework, help children with homework, take care of pets while I am in the household. I have an outgoing personality, I am caring, generous, happy, physically active, multitask well. I worked part time job for 7 years at Canadian Tire. I was a cashier supervisor, I worked on the customer service desk. I currently work in a group home. When I think about my future career I know I want to work with children, I have always wanted to work with kids. They are full of energy, fun to be around and I get along well with kids. I do have a son of my own. He was born in September of 2016. I am wishing to find someone who is willing to accept my lifestyle of having a young son of my own and help assist with their own child/children. I am more than willing to open my home up and offer someone who is interested in me to come view my home and interview me to see if the match works for your family. I am wanting to find a new position to ensure I am able to see my family more as I worked evenings and weekend in a group home. Please message me if you are interested in setting up a time to meet. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-740-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider