Michelle W

I am a working professional in my 40's

Nanny in London

I am a working professional in my 40\'s. I am self employed part time and looking for something to supplement either on occasion or part time. I love children! My life mission is to make a difference in the lives of people both professionally and personally. I love to have fun and be active. I have a knack for finding free or inexpensive activities to do with kids - they won\'t be bored. Style of discipline is to set boundaries in a healthy way with positive reinforcement and consequences. I love dogs too by the way just have a severe allergy to cats. I have years of volunteer experience with children, seniors, special events. 20 years worked with children's programs at churches including nursery was a nanny for newborn twins cared for 2 different pastor's family of 4 from primary school to high school years of babysitting as a teenager taken CAS PRIDE training

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-204-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider