Amy L

I am a working mom with a small business and my husband and I are looking for someone to provide...

Want To Be Hired By Amy?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

I am a working mom with a small business and my husband and I are looking for someone to provide child care for 30 full days on specific dates over the next 12 months to help cover when I am meeting with clients. Our 3.5 yr old son is bright, fun-loving, loves to play, read, sing, draw, dance, play music and sports, cook and have fun outside. We live in the Capital Hill community in North West Calgary (south of Confederation Park). We are looking for someone who is flexible, who genuinely wants to be around our son and who would be a good fit for our family. It is an asset if you drive and have a vehicle for the days where pick ups or drop offs are required. We want to arrange a situation that is mutually beneficial - an arrangement that helps us with childcare and offers you fun time with a fun kid and well paid flexible employment. You will be respected, appreciated and well treated. If this opportunity excites you and your are interested in discussing details with us, please email us at with your contact details. Amy :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-228-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job