Summer Pearcey

I am a wonderful caring young hardworking women

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a young women who loves to work hard, and i love working around children!! I have been a dance teacher for 3 years and taken dance since i was 3, i have a you get sister who i grew up taking care of! I have been a nanny for 3 different families before, and i love watching kids grow up and learn! I am hard working, honest, reliable, personable and punctual! I am confident i am the right fit for a family! The youngest child i have watched was 3 months old, and the oldest was 13. I have creative ideas for games and daily activities for the child(s) i absolutely want to make a career out of childcare, if that may be nannying, or something such as a social worker. I love kids, and my passion is to help make kids childhoods as fun and memorable as mine was!! I have my own vehicle, a valid license and a criminal record check!! Thank you for taking the time to read this, and i hope to hear back from you :) email is the best way to reach me! But home phone works as well!!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-653-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider