Helga W

I am a white South African woman

Want To Connect With Helga?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

I am a white South African woman. My husband and I moved to Vancouver, Canada at the beginning of April. My husband starting working as a civil engineer. I see myself as a honest, friendly and driven individual that always strive towards the best. I always give my best in everything I do. I am always on time. I speak English fluently. (I can also speak Afrikaans) As a former teacher with a lot of experience, that stopped teaching 28 March 2013, I can honestly state that children and teaching is really a big passion of mine. I love caring and helping children in any way possible. I can also say that the children were very sad to hear that I was leaving for another country. I will be the perfect candidate for your children, because I am willing to work hard and care for your children as they were my own. I am a elementary school teacher. I have had 7 years experience working with children. 4 years experience throughout studies and 3 years professional experience in teaching. Normally I taught 33 learners at a time. Duties while teaching would include: teaching, discipline, caring, listening, helping with work they don't understand, supporting in any way. I also coached sports after school. Children I have worked with are between the ages of 7-11. I also had a part time job at a daycare center during a holiday. I had to make sure children get food, do fun activities with them and watch them while playing. These children were between tha ages of 3-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-377-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider