Helena S

I am a warm, caring, and nurturing individual seeking a Nanny position within your household

4

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a warm, caring, and nurturing individual seeking a Nanny position within your household. I presently live in Oakville and i am here as a visitor for the next six months but I am hoping to move to Canada in July. I would require a work permit to work in Canada. I believe I would be bringing a strong passion for children and families. I have expertise in child development to promote the childrens physical, mental, and emotional well-being. I have worked with two families for the past six years. I helped in all aspects of development with the children and have watched them grow into confident children. I am presently a nanny for a 5 year old, 11 year old and 15 year old. I help the families out with not only the children but also do light house cleaning, cooking, laundry and errands for the families. I believe that I can be a great addition to your family and their individual needs. Over time i have been a nanny to 3 children. Took children on educational outings and field trips. Created and carried out daily schedules that meet the physical and emotional needs of the child. Kept detailed daily diary of activities. Recorded any problems that occurred during the week and reported situations that needed to be addressed by the parents. Oversaw playtime and scheduled activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children. Created crafts and activities that would both entertain and educate children. Met with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the following week's plans, as well as any disciplinary problems. Prepared meals and snacks for the children. Instructed child in personal cleanliness and social development. Effectively handled interventions between children when disagreements arose. Helped effectively with language development, social manners and homework. Taught Etiquette to kids and cared for them when sick.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider