Emma H

I am a very warm, friendly and outgoing 24 year old female from Ireland

2

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very warm, friendly and outgoing 24 year old female from Ireland. I am here on a 2 year work visa and as I left work with a fantastic Irish family I am eager to find work with an equally fantastic Canadian family! I have 9 years in total working with children from babysitting in my teens to being a full time nanny in my 20\'s. Hope to hear back from ye soon! I have been around children all my life!! I started babysitting from a young age of 15 and continued doing so all through my teenage years. For the past 4 years I was with the O Brien family where I looked after a girl and a boy (Leanne now 10 Conor now 7) I was their full time nanny. I dropped and picked them up from School, helped with their homework, brought them to after school activities aswell as teaching them some Gaelic football as I was a county player many years ago!! I also did housework and cooked meals for the family along with going on 4 family holidays to look after Conor and Leanne by night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-979-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider