Danka A

I am a very trustworthy, mature and creative woman

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very trustworthy, mature and creative woman. I am attentive to child safety and very reliable. I know how to achieve a balance between being fun and easy going and being firm and respected. Activities I enjoy include playing pretend games, reading books, making crafts, music, dancing, sports, helping with homework, going to parks and museums, and pretty much anything the child takes interest in! I prize my time spent with children, and I think it safe to say, they enjoy spending time with me as well. The thing I love most about providing childcare is being given the opportunity to grow and learn with a child. I have found children to be free-spirited and imaginative in ways that are profoundly beautiful. Thus, I consider it a gift to be a part of a child\\\\\\\'s life. I have had about 10 years of experience working with children. I teach drama, singing, piano, and yoga to children through an Arts Program. In addition, I often babysit to earn some extra money for my studies and interests. I have cared for children 6 mo through 14 yrs of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider