Becky J

Looking for some casual babysitting!

Nanny in London

I am a very responsible and trustworthy person who would love to come into your home and take care of your children. I am young and outgoing and love being around kids! I am a 21 year old 3rd year medical sciences student at Western University and work as a lifeguard so I am fully qualified in First Aid and CPR. I have babysat for many years as well as worked as a camp counsellor and swim instructor so I am well acquainted with kids of all ages. I'm available most evenings and weekends and sometimes during the day depending on my class schedule. I have my driver's license and a car with a clean driver's record.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online December 3, 2016 at 6:57 PM EST
(about 17 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider