Arielle D

I am a very reliable teenage babysitter, that has lots of family support if needed

Nanny in Windsor

I am a very reliable teenage babysitter, that has lots of family support if needed. I am very flexible with my summer schedule, and would appreciate your consideration for a babysitting position. Hi, my name is Arielle and I'm interested in your position. I am a live-out nanny available for part time work starting ASAP. I live in Windsor. I have experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my first aid, CPR, babysitter training, foodsafe training, and criminal record check. I have access to public transit, and am very reliable. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at www.canadiannanny.ca. Thank you in advance for your consideration. Arielle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-250-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider