Felicia A

I am a very reliable person who learns fast

Nanny in Dartmouth

I am a very reliable person who learns fast. I love children and love making them happy in a happy safe way. I believe i would make a great addition to the daily lives of your children I currently babysit a 3 year old boy during the evenings during the week and my duties include picking him up from day car bathing him if needed, cooking/feeding supper and putting him to bed. I also have a 10 month old nephew that before he has moved out west spent most weekends at my house, also my boyfriend of 9 years has 4 younger siblings under the age of 10 with whom we spend a lot of time with. My mother has also been a at home babysitter my entire life so i don't remember a time when there hasn't been children around the house. I have experience with children from newborn to 15 years old!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-440-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider