Rebecca S

I am a very reliable, friendly, energetic, trustworthy 22 year old

Nanny in Welland

I am a very reliable, friendly, energetic, trustworthy 22 year old. I love to learn, I love children and everything that comes with them! I like to think I\\\'m creative and enjoy doing new things! I would always be looking for fun and safe new activities to do with your children if I was their nanny/child care and would love to spend some time getting to know and become part of you family! I can speak and understand french a little bit! I would love to spend lots of time outdoors and being active with your children and family!! I have wide-ranging employment and volunteer experiences working with children and youth in various capacities. Some of my work experiences include both individuals and groups of children swimming lessons at a variety of locations, as well as, one on one tutoring for the DSBN. My background also includes years babysitting in which I was responsible for infants and children as well as school aged kids, their safety, proper nutrition, constant entertainment and light cleaning. As well, I have several additional volunteer experiences with children and youth for a variety of agencies with children of all ages and abilities such as soccer coaching and in class ECE assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider