Laura M

I am a very reliable and honest person

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a very reliable and honest person. I understand the importance of caring for children and truly have a passion for it. About Me: I have recently moved to Halifax from New Hampshire to live with my boyfriend. I am looking to start a life here. I am 25 years old with my bachelors degree in Accounting/Finance. Although I do love the business world, I have a true passion for kids. I have 7 nieces and nephews who I have assisted with their care since birth. My oldest niece is now 10 years old and the youngest is 12 weeks old. I also have experience with twins and handling multiple children at one time. Being around children and anticipating their needs is second nature to me. I have a passion for education and making every activity about learning. Family Experience: Preparing meals, assisting in water play, reading and playing educational games, assisted in speech therapy exercises with twins, attentive to potty training needs, firm with established rules and manners Formal Experience: --... Babysat for a family with two boys ages 6 and 8 and one girl age 3. Helped with afterschool routine as well as bedtime routine on occasional weeknights. 2002 Helped out at a day care 3 mornings a week. There were 2 special needs children at the daycare. We took outings to parks and story time at the public library. Also assisted in preparing lunches and snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 603-969-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile