Andrejka S

I am a very positive, energetic and responsible person who likes spending most of the time outdoors

Want To Connect With Andrejka? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am a very positive, energetic and responsible person who likes spending most of the time outdoors. I love children, being around them and playing with them. I like taking care of them, showing and teaching them new things, making them laugh and laugh with them. Please let me know if you are interested in meeting me for an interview or anything else. I am really looking forward to your response. Thank you! --... Babysitter I was helping a friend watching her one year old boy during her second pregnancy. I was helping him get dressed, taking him for walks, played with him and helped him prepare for eating lunch and occasionally also fed him with cooked meals. --... Kindergarten teacher assistant VVZ Ilka Devetak Bignami, Prekomorskih brigad 1, 5220 Tolmin, Slovenia Ph--...; E-mail: vrtec.tolmin@guest.arnes..... I worked with groups of all ages, from toddlers to pre-school level. The work required patience and adaptiveness to different working situations. Duties included: serving meals and helping to feed the youngest ones, changing dippers, taking children out for walks, played games with them and keeping an eye on them while they were entertaining themselves in the playgrounds, helping them to get dressed after going out, reading them stories. taking care of a child with mental health disability

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-625-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile