Cheyenne J

I am a very positive and friendly person who would love to become a part of your families lives

3

Nanny in Calgary

I am a very positive and friendly person who would love to become a part of your families lives. I adore children and cannot think of anything I would rather do than play and take care of beautiful children everyday. I thank you in advance for your time and consideration. Cheyenne I have been working full time as a nanny for six months with over 6 years experience prior of babysitting for many children from a few months and up. I currently also live with a one year old little girl and a three year old boy. I help take care of them every day from baths, meals, playing, learning and so much more. In my current position some of my responsibilities include getting child ready for school, taking her to activities, cooking, housework, planning games and crafts, day trips (swimming/zoo/etc), playing, and lots more! I love kids and really enjoy getting to have fun with them and take care of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cheyenne J’s Other Listings