Deanna B

I am a very patient fun loving person who loves spending time with and teaching children

Want To Connect With Deanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dartmouth

I am a very patient fun loving person who loves spending time with and teaching children. I think that I would be a wonderful nanny for your children/child. I have been a nanny for about two years with two different families. The ages range from three months to eleven years. As a nanny I insured that the children stayed active and had a safe and fun summer. I made sure they got to their summer program with a full tummy and on time. I prepared all meals for the day and our activities. Other then the two nanny job I've had, I have lots of experience with children of all ages. My two closest friends have two children and I spent lots of time helping them as they are single mothers. I've taken care of a new born several times and I am very comfortable with them. I've also looked after a new born and toddler(15 months) at the same time for a long period of time. Along with taking care of the children I also keep up on house chores and any other errands that need to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-830-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider