Lori L

I am a very patient and fun loving individual

Want To Connect With Lori?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a very patient and fun loving individual. I love children. I can\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t remember a time in my life I haven\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t been around them. I would much rather sit and read or play games with kids than sit and listen to an adult talks sports or politics. Kids keep things simple. I think raising my brother at such a young age makes me very mature but I also miss being a young person too. I was forced to grow up to fast and I believe this is why I do so great with children. I know how to be responsible and fun at the same time. I have watched many children over the years. I take my nieces and nephews for weekend stays. We do many different things. I also raised my little brother for the first 3 years of his life as a young girl. There is a 12 year age difference. I was responsible to teaching him to walk, potty train and had him writing his own name by the time he was two. I have done part time with a teenage girl, 16 years old, with Downs Syndrome. At one point I watched 3 boys, ages 6,4 and 2. I would pick the oldest up from school and take them home. We played games, had snacks and played outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-428-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider