Emily P

I am a very outgoing, young individual

Nanny in Orangeville

I am a very outgoing, young individual. I have tons of experience with children and would love to be your choice to look after your children while you are working or have other things to do. My girls are wonderful and would love other children to play with as they both love interacting. I am a very healthy person and would ensure that your children also ate healthy and remained active. I love doing crafts as recently I created a chalkboard table for my oldest daughter. We are constantly busy playing and exploring and learning new things to prepare for preschool. And I would love to offer these things to your children as well. I hope to hear from all of you soon. Thanks, Emily Power Over the years I have had much experience with children with and without disabilities. I have volunteered with the Town of Orangeville to help with the summer camps. I have babysat much of my life and am now a proud mother to two beautiful girls, 2 and 6 months. I am currently majoring online through Laurentian University in sociology and psychology both specializing on child development and interaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider