Luciana M

I am a very outgoing person, funny and lively


I am a very outgoing person, funny and lively. At the same time I am very calm, especially in make decisions. I love making friends and especially love to travel. I consider myself very determined in making decisions, and this was one of the reasons in choosing to be an Au Pair. After all, I always wanted to know other countries and their cultures, and of course to live with children, because in my opinion there is no better way to learn culture and a new language, but with children. My experience with children began in 2010 when I started working as a freelance monitors leisure resort in a neighboring town. Took care of a group of about 30 children during the hosting period at the Resort, especially on weekends and holidays, scheduling and running recreational and leisure activities such as hide and seek, dodgeball, pool activities as well as activities artesanaies as workshops crafts. In the same year I met Olivia who was pregnant with Luis Eduardo, who take care since she was newborn, with him my passion for children only increased. Earlier cared for him more often, now I get it for less time. Today he is a "boy" of 1 year and 4 months, quite like strolling in a park in my town Bragana Paulista has a lake with playground, we had fun. Back in October last year, started taking care of the daughter of a co-worker because she always went out late and needed someone to look at the school, bathe, prepare food, take care of it anyway until it got home. In 2010 also took care of Eduarda, who was already 3 months old. I took care of her for seven months while his mother sought employment. She is a very calm child, a little princess. My experience with children has made me realize how much I love them and it was from this moment that I decided to be an au pair. Also, I have the opportunity to see new places, make new friends and different cultures of my country.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 011963-8949...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider