Pamela M

I am a very outgoing person and love to be around children

Nanny in Duncan

I am a very outgoing person and love to be around children. I find that not only do I warm up to children quickly, but that they also warm up to me quickly. I love working with children, and their families because each family is different and provides a new learning experience. Children are very imaginative, and creative in their own ways and I am always learning from them. I believe I would make a great asset to your family\'s childcare needs. Thank you. I was apart of Big Brothers Big Sisters for a number of years. I also volunteered at a pre-school and then a daycare in Duncan. It was all volunteer, but I learned a lot from doing that. I also travelled to Ghana, Africa and volunteered in an orphanage with kids from ages 0-8. I love kids and think they are a blast to hang out with. I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education with a specialization in special needs. I have also completed 4 practicums at daycare settings with my schooling, and have work experience in daycare settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-709-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider