Jessica M

I am a very outgoing, fun,and happy person

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a very outgoing, fun,and happy person. I love children, and being an only child helps me be these types of things!I love to be a kid as much as i possibly can, but I also when need be can be disciplinary and get things that need to be done. One thing that many people don't have for a skill is I am fluent in Sign Language and have been since kindergarten. I hope this information has helped you to profile me better! I have babysat for friends, family and others ages ranging from 1 month to 14 years of age. I was a full time babysitter for a 6 month old and a 4 year old I also did all the duties of cleaning,cooking and activities. I did children's summer VBS in 2012, I also have been on 3 different missions trips out side of the country with children ages 4-19.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-713-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider