Kayla S

I am a very outgoing fun loving honest respectful person

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a very outgoing fun loving honest respectful person. I have a lot of energy and Love the outdoors. I love planning activites for inside and out I enjoy doing craft,baking,cooking and cleaning.I would love to meet a family within the South West region of Calgary. . I am 22 years of age have over ten years experience babysitting and caring for infants, toddlers, and ages 1 month-12 years of age. I am very interested in earning my Early Childhood Education. I prepare healthy snacks always and meals of course. I have potty trained, changed diapers and bathed all ages. I love setting up activities for all ages. My number 1 roll is caring and providing the safest environment for children possible. I have currently done my First Aid CPR and AED training. My hobbies consist of fishing, four wheeling, camping and farming. Super outgoing and energetic just all around a fun loving person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-931-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider