Michaela L

I am a very outgoing, energetic, and fun!

Want To Connect With Michaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a very outgoing, energetic, and fun person. I will be able to keep up with any toddler and have a lot of fun doing it. I have never met a child who didn't like me, and I get along great with most people. I can cook and clean if needed and eat very healthy myself. I love to go for walks, have picnic, go swimming etc. I have quite a few years of experience with children. I have experience with disabled children, infants, toddlers, and older children as well. Changing diapers, and clothes are not a problem: as well as feeding and keeping children active. I am extremely organized and prefer to keep to a schedule, i believe children need structure and routine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-869-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider