I am a very outgoing and energetic person

Nanny in Moncton

I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I love to play games and be silly but at the same time I am able to be a disciplinarian when parents are not around. I feel that with a fun, loving and structured environment filled with activities and routine children will thrive and grow. I have been working with children in a daycare environment for the past 4 years. Most of my experience is with infants between the ages of 6months-2 years. I also worked with pre-school age children while focussing most of my attention on a child with autism. Before graduating from high school or college, I spent my summers volunteering at my local day camp as a camp leader with school age children. I feel that with my past experience with children working as a nanny would suit me very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider