Jessica H

I am a very outgoing and creative individual

Nanny in Regina

I am a very outgoing and creative individual. I work well with children and I make it my personal goal to do something fun and innovative rather than entertain with electronics. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages both volunteering and nannying. I have a passion for working with children especially children who are in grades 6-10 as I am taking Education and am most interested in teaching this age group. I hope this provides a little insight on who I am and I look forward to meeting you and your family! Work Experience Nanny Summer 2009- 2013 ? Everyday household chores ? Bring children to swimming lessons ? Do crafts and activities with children ? Put children to bed ? Make meals Volunteer Experience Youth Group (Ages 12- 17) September 2010- September 2011 ? Act as a respectable youth/mentor younger youth ? Supervise, participate, and plan activities ? Promote Youth Group activities Vacation Bible School (Ages 5- 12) July 2011 ? Supervise activities ? Lead worship songs (with actions) Mobile Playground (Ages 5-12) July 2011 ? Supervise children ? Plan and lead activities and crafts Grade Six Classroom Experience September 2011- December 2011 ? Supervise class while Teacher was absent ? Help students that are behind in assignments ? Read to the students ? Arrange a lesson associated with subject ? Grade assignments

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider