Kayla B

I am a very outgoing and approachable individual

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a very outgoing and approachable individual. I love working with children and have been babysitting since i was 13. I grew up surrounded by the concepts and aspects of childcare since my mother has worked at Albert childcare all her life. I am not the type of nanny who would sit around and watch tv, rather I would always be thinking up new activities to do with the children. I have never been an actual nanny before but believe with my diverse experience I would make a great nanny. I worked at Albert Childcare for 4 years off and on. Full time work during summers and part time relief throughout the current year Duties included indoor and outdoor activity planning, supervision of children ranging from 18 months to grade five, toileting, lunch set up and clean up, story times, walking children to and from school

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 717-6443...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider