Cassi

I am a very outgoing 21 year old, with lots of ideas to keep the time with your children fun and...

Nanny in North Bay

I am a very outgoing 21 year old, with lots of ideas to keep the time with your children fun and a good experience for them and myself. I have been babysitting children in my neighbourhood since I was 12 years old, from the age of 6 months to 12 years old when I was older. I have been apart of several different groups within my high school that involved helping out the younger grades. Groups like Peer Helping and Peer mentorship. In both of these groups I was able to work with either one on one with struggling students, or attend classes with the students during my spare and offer an extra hand to the teacher. In University I have had the opportunity to go on a 2 week placement to a 7/8 classroom, this offered many new learning experiences. I have also been a camp counsellor for thepast 5 summers. My first 3 summers I was an Activity Leader, and these last 2 i was the Assistant Director. These summers at camp have provided me with a life time of experience with children from the ages of 2months old (we have a Parents and Tots camp) to 16 years old. Each age group offered their own struggles, but also their own refreshing insight to life, which has kept me going back to camp every summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nipissingu.ca
Phone Number 705491
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider