Danielle G

I am a very neat and organized individual who enjoys spending time with children


Nanny in Victoria

I am a very neat and organized individual who enjoys spending time with children. I am currently considering getting a degree in education to become an elementary school teacher or a bachelor in Early Childhood Education and potentially opening my own daycare one day. I encourage being outside or doing other various activities such as arts and crafts and try to refrain from time using electronics. I have 6 years of experience, 4 of which I was a babysitter and 2 I was a nanny. My duties included preparing meals for the family, cleaning, running errands, taking children to various weekly activities such as dance and swimming. Taking the kids on outings to the park, museum, swimming pool and other similar places as well as preparing the children for bed time, helping with homework and teaching piano were also part of my regular duties. I have watched up to 5 children at one time ranging from the age of 3 months and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-893-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider