Jeannette G

I am a very loving trustworthy honest responsible adult who loves kids of all ages

Nanny in Capreol

I am a very loving trustworthy honest responsible adult who loves kids of all ages. I am energetic and out going. I currently run my own daycare but find the expenses challenging. I am open to negotiate a reasonable salary and I am an excellent driver who has never received a ticket or been in a collision. My husband also loves children and accompanies me on outings from time to time. Please contact me by email if interested. looking to relocate to Ottawa and would love to be a nanny again. i was a nanny for 3 years prior to having my daughter..... start date is negotiable.willing to make a trip to meet with you. I currently run my own daycare. (Ages 6mos-11yrs) I was previously a nanny. (Ages 2yrs-6yrs) I am a mother. (3yr old daughter) I have previously coached youth bowling. (All ages.)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-858-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider