Maria

I am A well experienced nanny; very loving; and I am Fun to be with kids...

Want To Connect With Maria?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Toronto

i am A well-experienced Nanny, Fun to be with,very loving, Very responsible, very hardworking, honest, kind hearted, reliable; have initiatives in terns of decisions in regards of the safety and for the well being of kids- i have full patience with any ages of kids- because i love kids.......hope i can work with you or with any of the family out there who is looking for A nanny liked me- references from any of my employers since I arrived or even with my previous one(for 7years) will give you more details about me...for you to be comfortable with_God bless since i arrived in canada, i have already worked and looked after kids twin boys ages 2 1/2 yrs old, 6 yrs old boy plus while I'm still with them another new baby boy was born- and then recently i looked after a 6.5 yrs old girl since she was an 8 months old baby- duties and responsibilities are as follows;to love, care for them,prepare and cook nutritious meals; walk to and after school, take them to the park; assist with their homework; teach, read books and play with them; or arrange with playdates and any social daily activities indoor or outdoor play. feed kids with a healthy and enjoyable snack_ assists with their oral hygienes, bathe them. I Do run the house myself while the parents are at work_or even they are away. I treat their house like my own by keeping it nice, tidy and organized. As I am also A mom for my 4.5 year old son- I'm looking for a position as a live out nanny, full time or even part time - preferably within the Toronto area . Don't hesitate to call or to message me If U are looking to A fUn, loving and caring caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-732-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider