Alma V

I am a very loving person, I have been working with kids since very long, also I love taking care...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a very loving person, I have been working with kids since very long, also I love taking care of my two girls. I would like to find a family to work with for a long term. I enjoy doing outdoor activities with the kids and also to do crafts. I am mexican and my girls are canadian. I live in Mexico, but I am looking to get a sponsorship to be able to work in Canada. I started working as a nanny at the age of 18, I worked in USA and took care of two boys ages 4 and 6, also on the weekends I took care of three girls ages 15 months, 4 and 6 years old. In Canada I took care of two kids ages 3 and 4.5 years old. I have two girls of my own, so I have a lot of experience taking care of children all ages. I am an English teacher in Mexico, so I teach big groups of Pre-school, 3rd grade and 5th grade.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile