Rachel D

I am a very loving and friendly individual who loves working with children


Nanny in Burlington

I am a very loving and friendly individual who loves working with children. I feel it comes natural to me to be a caregiver and work with children. I am a very respectful, honest, and responsible individual. I am very confident in saying I would be a great asset to your family and your children would be well provided for. I am currently an EA with the Halton Catholic District School Board. Previous to this job I have 7 years of experience working with young children in a day care setting. I am looking for summer employment for a family who needs child care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-515-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider